Skip to Content

Board Committees

Advisory Committee on Benefit Design

Advisory Committee Charter

Chair - Anali Alanis
Vice Chair - Bob Scott

Individual Class Representatives

  • Allison Heyward, Councilmember, City of Schertz
  • Barry Sullivan, City Manager, City of Gainesville
  • Vacant (Retiree)

Group Class Representatives

  • Chereé Bontrager, Texas Municipal Human Resources Association
  • Paulette Hartman, Texas City Management Association
  • Mitch Landry, Texas Municipal Police Association
  • Jaime Reyes, Texas State Association of Fire Fighters
  • Evelyn Njuguna, Texas Municipal League
  • Scott Leeton, Combined Law Enforcement Associations of Texas
  • Casey Srader, Government Finance Officers Association of Texas

Audit Committee

Audit Committee Charter

Chair - David Landis
Vice Chair - Jesús Garza

Budget and Compensation Committee

Budget and Compensation Committee Charter

Chair - Johnny Huizar
Vice Chair - Bill Philibert