

Consider and Act on Appointments to the Advisory Committee on Benefit Design

Presented by Eric W. Davis

December 3, 2020

Advisory Committee on Benefit Design

Class	Representative:
Group - CLEAT	Rep: Scott Leeton Alt: Greg Shipley
Group - GFOAT	Rep: Casey Srader Alt: Keith Dagen
Group - TCMA	Rep: Paulette Hartman Alt: Robert Hanna
Group - TMHRA	Rep: Lauren Safranek Alt: Tadd Phillips
Group - TML	Rep: Evelyn Njuguna Alt: Monty Wynn
Group - TMPA	Rep: Mitch Landry Alt: Kevin Lawrence
Group - TSAFF	Rep: David Riggs Alt: Jamie Reyes
Individual - Elected Official	Allison Heyward, Councilmember, City of Schertz
Individual - Active Member	Barry Sullivan, City Manager, City of Gainesville
Individual - Retiree	Paul Parker

TMRS would like to thank departing members Bonita Hall, J.J. Rocha, Mitch Slaymaker, and Mayor Julie Masters for their service as Advisory Committee Members.

Questions?

